Brunson Distinguished Service Award 2017

The Mississippi Society of Anesthesiologists presented the Claude D. Brunson, M.D. Distinguished Service Award to D’Onior Felton, M.D. and Rachel Roberts, M.D. for 2017. This award is given in recognition of exemplary service to patients and to the profession of anesthesiology through efforts in advocacy and education on issues that influence and improve the delivery of safe anesthesia.