Mississippi Society of Anesthesiologists gratefully acknowledges the following for their support of our annual meeting:

  • Abbott
  • Nihon Koden
  • Mallincrodt pharmaceuticals
  • GE Healthcare
  • Merck
  • Accuvein
  • Pajunk
  • Purdue Pharma L.P.
  • Medical Assurance Company of Mississippi
  • CAS Medical Systems
  • Boston Scientific

American Academy of Anesthesiologist Assistants

To exhibit in February 2018, please contact msaexecd@msanesthesiology.org